Breaking it Down.
JoCo Republican Party Caucus & Convention

Johnson County Republican Party Chairman Mike Madden and Vice Chair Tom Knapp explain the nuts and bolts of the upcoming Johnson County Republican Party caucus and convention events and how they are crucial to American democracy.   

The Party wants you to participate. So we ask why? Whats the purpose? What’s the process and why should you even care?   Find out more about why the Caucus and the Convention matter.  

For more information:
JoCo Wy Republican Party
Wyoming Republican Party

Johnson County Wyoming Republican Party Executive Committee:
Chairman Mike Madden.   Vice-Chair Tom Knapp.  State Committeeman Nathan Williams.    State Committeewoman Kristen Crago.   Secretary Marilyn Connolly.   Treasurer Marilyn Novotny.